Got a new desktop

I got a new P4 3.2 GHz with HT, 2 MB L2 Cache, 2 Gigs of RAM, 160 GB SATA, 17″ LCD, DVD burner etc. It’s my first ever LCD outside of my laptop and it’s a welcome change ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve installed XP Prof SP2, Office 2003, VS.NET 2003, VS.NET 2005 and the regular stuff like MSN Messenger, Google Toolbar etc. Installations were pretty fast in general and I didn’t have any trouble with getting the right driver for any device. Well, I am all set for some coding now ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “Got a new desktop

Leave a Reply

