Got my {Josh Smith on WPF} t-shirt!

WPF guru and fellow-CPian Josh Smith has very kindly sent me a {Josh Smith on WPF} t-shirt which is part of the prize package for his WPF Challenge programming contest. Here’s a photo of me wearing this really cool t-shirt :-


Nish wearing the {Josh Smith on WPF} t-shirt

Obviously, you are gonna want this t-shirt too, and the best way to get one is to enter his contest. The first three prizes all include the t-shirt. Good luck with it ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, and ladies, I am married!

7 thoughts on “Got my {Josh Smith on WPF} t-shirt!

  1. Nish, you have put on some weight since I last saw your picture and you look better now ;).

    BTW, nice shirt.

  2. Hi!

    I would like make better my SQL experience.
    I red that many SQL resources and would like to
    read more about SQL for my position as oracle database manager.

    What would you recommend?

    Thanks,
    Werutz

Leave a Reply

