voidnish.com updated to ASP.NET 2

It’s been quite a while since I blogged – I am not sure why though. There are various topics I meant to blog about but never got around to doing it. Anyway this morning I updated my website (www.voidnish.com) to ASP.NET 2. Of course, there’s not going to be any speed difference or anything like that as it’s a very simple web site that might as well have used static pages. I’ve updated the articles section with my latest articles, and also made a few minor changes to the rest of the site. The one bad thing that happened during the upgrade was that the colorizer stopped working. I was using Mr .NET’s colorizer and while he has an ASP.NET 2 version available, I couldn’t get it to work so far. I’ll look into it later though and once I get it working as expected the website will once again support syntax colorizing. Please bear with that inconvenience until that happens. Also, I intend to resume blogging actively within a few days and also hope to write a few more articles (been procrastinating it for too long now).

One thought on “voidnish.com updated to ASP.NET 2

Leave a Reply

